fiberkvm.blogg.se

Jai shri krishna hindi episodes
Jai shri krishna hindi episodes





jai shri krishna hindi episodes

Shree Krishna Mahabharat Episode 1 Bollywood Songs. Shree Krishna Mahabharat Episode 1 Hd Video Songs, Shree Krishna Mahabharat Episode 1 full song download, Shree Krishna Mahabharat Episode 1 Movie Download, Shree Krishna Mahabharat Episode 1 HD video Download, Mp. Shree Krishna Mahabharat Episode 1 hindi movie songs download, Shree Krishna Mahabharat Episode 1 (2. Tags: Shree Krishna Mahabharat Episode 1 Video Songs, Video, Shree Krishna Mahabharat Episode 1 bollywood movie video, 3gp Shree Krishna Mahabharat Episode 1 video Download, mp. Shree Krishna Mahabharat Episode 1 - Free HD video download. Shree Krishna Episode 1 part 2 Video Download in HD Mp4. Pandya.Shree Krishna Episode 1 Part 2 Video. Shweta laughs and says you have no proof, I will become Mrs. Dhara says I won’t let Krish’s life get ruined, I will stop the marriage. Dhara runs after him and stabs him with her hair pin.

jai shri krishna hindi episodes

Gautam sees Dhara running and says this woman will take my life. Krish says stop, how can I marry without my family members, give me 5mins, I will go and see. Suman says get the two jodis married first. Jankana says we don’t know what’s happening. Pandit says marriage should happen between Rahukaal, else it can’t happen. Gautam says its good Rishita told me the truth, where did Dhara do. Gautam acts unwell and says I feel its gas, I will just come, this marriage won’t happen. Dhara runs after Deven and tries to snatch the bag. Rishita hugs Gautam and says Raavi is with you, not Dhara.

jai shri krishna hindi episodes

Read Also: Apnapan 4th November 2022 Written Episode Update: Pallavi returns back after one monthĭeven says she got after me. Rishita thinks is Raavi sitting here to marry Gautam. Rishita gets Dhara’s message… I have seen Deven and going after him. Gautam asks why are you shy, you are looking good, lift the ghunghat, are you hiding face because mum has punished you. Raavi thinks if Dhara doesn’t come, then it will be a disaster. Raavi thinks how to tell Shiva that I m here. Shiva thinks Raavi doesn’t want to marry me, so she left. Gautam says see, Krish and Shweta look so good together.

jai shri krishna hindi episodes

Aaj se teri….plays… Rishita thinks Shweta’s game will end in some time. Raavi thinks no, I can’t do this, where are you, Dhara. Gautam says my wife is here, get us married first. Raavi thinks oh no, I can’t stand with Gautam, if he knows this, then it will be a new drama. Gautam asks Dhara to come and stand with him. Raavi thinks Shiva doesn’t want to take rounds with me. Shweta says fine, we will go out, I will change there. Shweta gets Deven’s message… I already left from here, I won’t come in your way. Jankana says Rishita wants to befriend Shweta, so she went there. The Episode starts with Suman getting angry and calling Rishita.







Jai shri krishna hindi episodes